New here? Sign Up Have an account?

chasing children

Single father of 3, love life my kids and anything with wheels or a motor.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedThe kids toys come first:/
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo

Wheelchair Preferences

Reason for being in a wheelchair:Truck bottomed out landing a jump, t12 compression fracture
Has been in wheelchair for:4 years
Plays sports:fishing:)

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job Titlemechanic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Vacuum cleaner noises, New age, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionInstructional, Technical
Idea of funAnything outdoors, or anything with wheels or a motor
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Family, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports

Views

Goal in lifeLive life to the fullest!!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerAbsence of drama........
On the first dateThe possibilities are infinite......