New here? Sign Up Have an account?

How's it going?

I've never been very good at talking about myself but here goes. I'm 30, an artist and Iu love to read. I've only been paralysed for 6 months and I would like to make some friend and possibly meet a partner.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?I was paralysed after a surgery on June 6th 2016. I am a T7-T10 incomplete paraplegic.
How long have you been in a wheelchair?6 months
Do you play any type of sports? If so which?I snowboard, sorta lol

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPlayStation

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionWheelchair
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Job Titleon disability, attending college

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSons of anarchy, bones, criminal minds, ect
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHigh strung, an officer and a gentleman, gone in 60 seconds, top gun, ect
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Latin
Reading selectionComputers, Fantasy, Fiction, Mathematics, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksTons really, j.d. robb, Mercedes lackey, Morgan rice, weis hickman, ect
Idea of funDrawing and painting, reading, playing video games, spending time with friends and family, ect
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Games, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeFinish college, become a mechanical engineer, and move forward in life. Find a woman to love and that loves me, maybe a child or two, I could go on and on lol

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIt's easier to answer this based on the person, it always varies